Thursday, December 3, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Industrial Development Board of Ceylon




Industrial Development Board of Ceylon 
(Ministry Of Industries)
Closing Date:2020.12.01


01. Deputy Director General (Development)
02. Deputy Director General (Operational)
03. Director Administration 
04. Director Planning
05. Secretary to the Board 
06. Accountant  




 

Read more

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

More Jobs

Popular Posts