Thursday, December 31, 2020

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Vacancy Bank Of Ceylon


Vacancy In Bank Of Seylon
Post Of - System Analyst / Programmer | Network / Communication Engineer 
Closing Date : 2021.01.09


 

Read more

Friday, December 11, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Industrial Development Board of Ceylon




Industrial Development Board of Ceylon 
(Ministry Of Industries)
Closing Date:2020.12.01


01. Deputy Director General (Development)
02. Deputy Director General (Operational)
03. Director Administration 
04. Director Planning
05. Secretary to the Board 
06. Accountant  




 

Read more

Sunday, November 15, 2020

More Jobs

Popular Posts