Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Vacancies in MOBITEL

Walk-in to Your Path of Progress 

Recruitment Open Day for Customer Care Executives on Part-Time Basis

If you are a dynamic person, willing to work an part time basis, flexible with the working hours including evening shifts, overnight shifts and weekends. then join us at Mobitel for what could be your calling to be a part of the Caring Network and the best service Team.


This opportunity is best suited for school Leavers and part-time students who are flexible to work on raster.

Minimum Requirements :

  • Minimum 3 passes at the G.C.E A/Ls or G.C.E O/L's with higher educational certification. 
  • Excellent communication skills with fluency in English/Tamil
  • Tech Savvy
  • Good Telephone Manner & Voice Quality
  • Ability to read and write in English
  • Computer Literacy and Keyboard Skills
  • Flair for customer Service.
  • The Candidate should preferably reside within 15km radius from Mobitel Head Office- Colombo 
Walk-in Interviews on 31st July 2019 from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm
at Mobitel Head Office. W.A.D Ramanayake Mw, Colombo 02

for interview inquiries please contact Anushka on 0714548122 or Bishan on 0715364300 (between 8.00 am and 5.00 pm)


Vacancy Source : www.topjobs.lk
Read more

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Vacancy In Hatton National Bank





Vacancy In Hatton National Bank
Post Of - Junior Card Sales Associate |
 Senior Card Sales Associate
Closing Date:2019.07.22





Read more

Vacancy In Seylan Bank




Vacancy In Seylan Bank 
Post Of - Assistant General Manager - Finance 
Closing Date:2019.08.02



Email:careers@seylan.lk
Read more

More Jobs

Popular Posts